SLIPKNOT announce new album, drop new song/video

SLIPKNOT ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM

THE END, SO FAR

ARRIVING WORLDWIDE 30th SEPTEMBER


SHARE NEW SONG & MUSIC VIDEO

‘THE DYING SONG (TIME TO SING)’


ALBUM PRE-ORDERS AVAILABLE NOW


EUROPEAN TOUR BEGINS 20th JULY

Produced By SLIPKNOT and Joe Barresi, THE END, SO FAR is available to pre-order today with several vinyl variants available at www.slipknot1.com. The album includes the band’s 2021 surprise single The Chapeltown Ragand follows their widely celebrated 2019 release, WE ARE NOT YOUR KIND, which marked SLIPKNOT’s third consecutive #1 on the Billboard 200. The release made a massive global impact with #1 debuts in the Official Album Charts of twelve countries around the world, including the UK, Australia, Canada and Mexico, with Top 5 debuts in an additional twelve countries including Germany, France and Sweden.

Tomorrow (20th July), SLIPKNOT kick off a Summer European run, including a slew of international festival appearances, a string of headline arena dates, alongside their own KNOTFEST Germany and Finland events. For tickets and more info on the EU run and the band's KNOTFEST Roadshow Fall US Tour 2022, visit www.slipknot1.com.


SLIPKNOT - THE END, SO FAR

RELEASE DATE: 30th SEPT 2022


Adderall

The Dying Song (Time To Sing)

The Chapeltown Rag

Yen

Hivemind

Warranty

Medicine For The Dead

Acidic

Heirloom

H377

De Sade

Finale


SLIPKNOT European Tour 2022

Wed 20th July - BUCHAREST (RO) - RomExpo

Thu 21st July - PLOVDIV (BG) - Hills Of Rock*

Sat 23rd July - ATHENS (GR) - Release Festival*

Tue 26th July - VILLAFRANCA DI VERONA (IT) - Castello Scaligero

Wed 27th July - GRAZ (AT) - Messe Open Air

Thu 28th July - PRAGUE (CZ) - O2 Arena

Sat 30th July - OBERHAUSEN (DE) - Knotfest Germany*

Mon 1st Aug - GENEVA (CH) - Arena

Wed 3rd Aug - BRATISLAVA (SL) - Nepela Arena

Sat 6th Aug - WACKEN (DE) - Wacken*

Sun 7th Aug - GDANSK (PL) - Ergo Arena

Tue 9th Aug - KRANJ (SL) - Supernova Open Air

Thu 11th Aug - TALLINN (EST) - Saku Suurhall

Sat 13th Aug - TURKU (FI) - Knotfest Finland*

Mon 15th Aug - MALMO (SE) - Arena

Thu 18th Aug - CHARLEVILLE-MEZIERES (FR) - Cabaret Vert*

Fri 19th Aug - HASSELT (BL) - Pukkelpop*


SLIPKNOT ONLINE:

www.slipknot1.com

Apple Music | Spotify | Amazon Music