The Felice Brothers share video for new single "Silverfish" | New album "From Dreams To Dust"

The Felice Brothers release official video for new song “Silverfish” New album From Dreams To Dust out September 17 via Yep Roc Records

The Felice Brothers - Photo Credit: Shervin Lainez | Download hi-res here

Today, The Felice Brothers have released “Silverfish,” the third song to be released from their forthcoming album From Dreams To Dust, out on September 17, 2021 via Yep Roc Records. They’ve also shared the official music video for the song, compiling found footage and micro insect video shot by James Felice himself. “I found all the bugs in this video just walking around where I live or work,” James explains. “I have a lens that I attach to my phone, and I keep a keen eye out. Little brings me more joy than seeing a speck of something on a leaf or a sidewalk, getting in close and observing a little life unfolding before my eyes." Pre-Order/Pre-Save From Dreams To Dust HERE and watch the video for "Silverfish" below.

Rolling Stone described the album’s first single "Inferno" as “a swirl of blurry adolescent recollection and Nineties pop culture ephemera” and “...a promising taste of what’s to come.” The second single, “Jazz On The Autobahn,” received praise from Consequence of Sound, Cool Hunting, and was featured on NPR Music’s New Music Friday Playlist. The Felice Brothers have also announced a US tour to celebrate the release of the new album. The tour will kick off on September 16 at New York’s Bowery Ballroom and will make stops in Los Angeles, Chicago, Washington, D.C. and many more. Tickets are on sale now. Find a full list of tour dates below and at From Dreams To Dust sees the continuation of the new lineup of The Felice Brothers that debuted with Undress, consisting of Ian Felice, who shares songwriting and vocal duties in the band with his brother James Felice, bassist Jesske Hume (Conor Oberst, Jade Bird) and drummer Will Lawrence. The album was written and produced by The Felice Brothers, and features Bright Eyes’ Nathaniel Walcott on trumpet and Mike Mogis, who mixed the album, on pedal steel. The 12 songs that make up From Dreams To Dust follow the band’s tradition of opting to record in unconventional spaces, similar to their debut album which was recorded in an old theater in New York and their self-titled, which was recorded in a chicken coop. The Felice Brothers found their new recording home in an 1873 church in upstate New York that Ian renovated himself. Though the church had fallen into disrepair, it was Ian’s dream to acquire the property and renovate the 30x40 one-room church.

From Dreams To Dust album artwork | Download hi-res here

From Dreams To Dust Tracklist: 1. Jazz On The Autobahn 2. To-Do List 3. All The Way Down 4. Money Talks 5. Be At Rest 6. Valium 7. Inferno 8. Silverfish 9. Celebrity X 10. Land Of Yesterdays 11. Blow Him Apart 12. We Shall Live Again Follow The Felice Brothers: Spotify - Apple Music - Instagram - Facebook Twitter - Youtube - Bandcamp - Website